Broadcaster:

Radio Tιlιvision Belge
(RTB)


 The Avengers – Series 4

No. Title Television Transmissions (Belgium)

WALLONIA &
BRUSSELS

1 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 2nd October 1966 (RTB)
2 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 9th October 1966 (RTB)
3 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 16th October 1966 (RTB)
4 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 30th October 1966 (RTB)
5 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 6th November 1966 (RTB)
6 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 13th November 1966 (RTB)
7 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 20th November 1966 (RTB)
8 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 27th November 1966 (RTB)
9 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 4th December 1966 (RTB)
10 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 11th December 1966 (RTB)
11 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 18th December 1966 (RTB)
12 Episode Unconfirmed Friday 30th December 1966 (RTB)
13 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 1st January 1967 (RTB)
14 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 8th January 1967 (RTB)
15 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 15th January 1967 (RTB)
16 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 22nd January 1967 (RTB)
17 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 29th January 1967 (RTB)
18 Episode Unconfirmed Sunday 5th February 1967 (RTB)
19 Episode Unconfirmed Friday 31st March 1967 (RTB)
– The Murder Market Episode transmissions not yet found
– Dial a Deadly Number
– The Gravediggers
– The Cybernauts
– Room Without A View
– A Surfeit of H2O
– The Town of No Return
– The Master Minds
– Death at Bargain Prices
– Two's a Crowd
– Man-Eater of Surrey Green
– Castle De'ath
– The Hour That Never Was
– Small Game for Big Hunters
– The Thirteenth Hole
– The Girl from Auntie
– Quick-Quick Slow Death
– Too Many Christmas Trees
– The Danger Makers
– A Touch of Brimstone
– What the Butler Saw
– Silent Dust
– A Sense of History
– The House That Jack Built
– How to Succeed... at Murder
– Honey for the Prince

 The Avengers – Series 5

 
No. Title Television Transmissions (Belgium)

WALLONIA &
BRUSSELS

20 Episode Unconfirmed Monday 22nd April 1968, 9.10pm (RTB)
21 The Fear Merchants Monday 29th April 1968, 9.00pm (RTB)
22 Episode Unconfirmed Monday 6th May 1968, 9.10pm (RTB)
23 Epic Monday 13th May 1968, 9.00pm (RTB)
24 The Bird Who Knew Too Much Monday 20th May 1968, 9.30pm (RTB)
25 Episode Unconfirmed Monday 27th May 1968, 9.00pm (RTB)
26 Episode Unconfirmed Monday 10th June 1968, 9.00pm (RTB)
27 Episode Unconfirmed Monday 17th June 1968, 9.00pm (RTB)
28 Episode Unconfirmed Monday 24th June 1968, 9.00pm (RTB)
29 Episode Unconfirmed Monday 1st July 1968, 9.00pm (RTB)
30 Episode Unconfirmed Monday 8th July 1968, 9.00pm (RTB)
31 Episode Unconfirmed Monday 15th July 1968, 9.00pm (RTB)
32 The Positive Negative Man Monday 9th September 1968, 9.00pm (RTB)
33 Episode Unconfirmed Monday 16th September 1968, 9.00pm (RTB)
34 Episode Unconfirmed Monday 23rd September 1968, 9.00pm (RTB)
35 Episode Unconfirmed Tuesday 1st October 1968, 9.10pm (RTB)
36 Episode Unconfirmed Tuesday 8th October 1968, 9.45pm (RTB)
37 Episode Unconfirmed Tuesday 15th October 1968, 9.30pm (RTB)
– From Venus with Love Episode transmissions not yet found
– Escape in Time
– The See-Through Man
– The Winged Avenger
– The Living Dead
– The Hidden Tiger
– The Correct Way to Kill
– Never, Never Say Die
– The Superlative Seven
– Something Nasty in the Nursery
– A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Station
– The Joker
– Who's Who ???
– Death's Door
– Return of the Cybernauts
– Dead Man's Treasure
– The £50,000 Breakfast
– You Have Just Been Murdered
– Murdersville
– Mission... Highly Improbable

Researched and compiled by Denis Kirsanov of Steedumbrella
and Alan Hayes of The Avengers Declassified

Research Sources for Belgian Research (The Avengers / The New Avengers):
Koninklijke Bibliotheek

Back to International Premieres • Forward to Canada

Back to Top