The webmaster of The Avengers Declassified would like to thank the following people for their valued submissions, help and sterling support in the building of this Avengers website.

Copious thanks and a tip of the bowler to...

Neil Alsop
Clive Banks
Ian Beard
Ian Beazley
Chris Bentley
Richard Bevan
Richard Bignell
Allen Brown
Scott Burditt
Brad Byers
Beverly Charpentier
Denis Chauvet
Wolfgang von Chmielewski
Rory Clark
Barry Clarke
Alan Claughan
Simon Coward
Eric De Bock
Allen Dace
Trevor Dorman
Adrian Egan
Frans Erasmus
Paul Farrer
J. Ferguson
Nigel FitzHugh
Dandy Forsdyke
Ron Geddes
Nick and Aly Goodman
Mike Gorman
Susana B. Grassino
David Hamilton
Alys Hayes
Rita Hayes
Neil Hendry
Mike Hill
Martin Holder
Gareth Humphreys
Tony Jay
Piers Johnson
Denis Kirsanov
Julian Knott
Sergio Maggi
Andy Marriott
Dave Matthews
Michael Mayer
Richard McGinlay
Sam Mitchell
Donald Monat
Cedric Mueller
Jamie Murrie
Mike Noon
Simon and Jaki Oates
Arco van Os
Carlos Pagés
Chris Perry
Adrian Petford
Andrew Pixley
Allard Postma
Jon Preddle
Mike Richardson
Dave Rogers
Victor Roullier
Joris Royer
David K. Smith
Kim Thompson
Barbara Toft
John Tomlinson
Tim Trounce
David Tulley
Patrick Van de Weghe
Christopher Verner
James Lincoln Warren
Stephen Watts
Leonard White
Gary Wilmore
Jaz Wiseman
Jonathan Wood
Honourable mentions also to Michael Binks, Graeme Caddies-Green,
Rob Jaina, Jamie Murrie, Rob Seale and Frank Shailes


In Memoriam
Remembering those who helped with this site and are sadly no longer with us

Simon Oates
Tony Jay

John Wright

Leonard White

Back to Top